WWW Wednesday

As you all know that I have completed one year of blogging and from this week, the first week of my 2nd year of blogging journey I have decided that each week I will post a bookish meme like WWW Wednesday or Throwback Thursday or something like that depending on the day of the week I would like to post a bookish meme.

This week I am going with WWW Wednesday.

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words and in this meme you have to answer three questions which are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?


Currently I am reading The Way it Hurts. I received this book from Barclay Publicity for a Virtual book tour. My tour stop is on 11 August and I will be posting a review. Till now I am enjoying the book, lets see how it ends and if I would be able to love it till the end or not.

What did you recently finish reading?


I recently finished reading Porcelain: Flesh of Innocents. It is a thriller and it was pretty gruesome and unsettling at parts. I enjoyed reading it. I posted the review on Monday, here is the link:

https://lifeat17.wordpress.com/2017/08/07/porcelain-flesh-of-innocents_blogival-book-review/

What do you think you will read next?


After finishing The Way it Hurts I will read Love Pixies. It is a paranormal chick lit and I am very excited to read it.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

