WWW Wednesday

Hi all,

Another WWW Wednesday post after a long long time.

My exams are going on and I wanted to do a light post that wouldn’t require much effort on my part nor would be time consuming, so I thought of doing this.


WWW Wednesday is a bookish meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. In this we have to answer three questions.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Currently I am reading The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert. Wait…. Just take a minute…..and…..look at that gorgeous cover. It is just so beautiful.

I am quite enjoying the story. Though I am only 13% through it, so it might be a bit early to comment, but I think I am going to love this book.😍

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading this MG Fantasy. Though I am not much of a middle grade reader but I still loved this book. You people should definitely check this book out if you are someone who loves reading MG or would want to try out a book from this genre.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think next up I will read this book. This book is getting so many 5 star and 4 star reviews from my fellow bloggers. So I am eagerly waiting to read this.


That’s all for this post. See you next time.

What books are you people reading? Which book did you recently finish reading? Which book are you going to read next?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    1. It has totally gripped me now, I really want to finish this book now …but my exams…. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

      Like

Leave a comment